Nødkald Superbrugere

IP Syd:

Jane Dahlin - tlf. 5953 5184 / 5957 5805 - e-mail jane.dahlin@kalundborg.dk

IP Midt:

Christina Damgaard Jensen - tlf. 5953 5092 / 21 55 28 50 e-mail christina.jensen3@kalundborg.dk

IP Nord:

Sheila Funder- tlf. 5953 4360 / 5128 8702 e-mail sheila.funder@kalundborg.dk

Lene Kristensen - tlf. 5953 5348 e-mail lene.kristensen@kalundborg.dk

Tanja Gram - tlf: 24 85 21 48 - email tanja.gram@kalundborg.dk

Joan Jacobsen - tlf. 59 53 43 33 / 51 27 81 16 - email: joan.Jakobsen@kalundborg.dk

 

 

Opdateret 15.06.2017

 
     
 

Nexus Support
5953 4350

nexussupport@kalundborg.dk